ACTIVITIES OF THE DEPARTMENT OF MONITORING AND INTERNAL CONTROL

The Department of monitoring and internal control carries out its activities to introduce the requirements of the constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan "Education law" of the Republic of Uzbekistan, "National program for personnel training", "On addressing individuals and legal entities", decisions of the cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No.12  in 12.01.1999 "On strengthening performance measures", No. 140 of March 29, 1999 "On approval of regulatory documents on organization of clerical work of state bodies and management bodies" the public of Uzbekistan and the performance discipline, as well as on the basis of the requirements "Organization of work with documents of ministries, departments, State committees, economic associations of their departments and territorial offices, as well as monitoring of the performance discipline" and implementation at the institute. Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers, resolutions, orders of the Colleague of the Ministry of higher and secondary education. Also the Ministry of the Public education, tasks and orders of receiving the khakimiyats of Navoi region and Navoi city.

The work with individuals and legal entities is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the Regulation approved by the decision of the cabinet of the Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 659 of August 22, 2017, "On approval of the Model Regulations on the procedure for dealing with appeals of individuals and legal entities in state bodies and state institutions". Law LRU-445 of September 11, 2017 "On applications of individuals and legal entities" in accordance with the new edition for work with individuals and legal entities.

         The Department of monitoring and internal control conducts its work according to the approved state. Order of the Ministry of higher and secondary education of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On the practical implementation of the monitoring of the National program for the training of personnel by the Internal control of the higher educational institution" and its annex and the requirements of the Regulations of the "Internal control and monitoring department of the Navoi state pedagogical institute" approved by the Rector of the Institute. Also approved by the enlarged council of the institute of meeting No.1 of August 30, 2017. To the working plan to the half-done. Division for the 2017/2018 school year.

Developed on the basis of these regulatory documents, based on the approved application. Order of Ministries of Higher and Secondary Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 58 dated February 18, 2015. "On the approval of instructions for the organization of control over the execution of documents and record keeping of the ministry apparatus" and the instruction was developed on the basis of the approved instruction. "On the organization of control and execution of documents and records management" Navoi state pedagogical institute. This instruction was approved by Annex of the order No.1 of the Institute BMA No.79 from March 7, 2017 and according to this instruction, all faculties, chairs and departments organized in office work.

Within 9 months of 2016 and 2017, written and oral appeals and suggestions of citizens are accepted, in particular, the comparative analysis of the data on the fulfillment of requirements is systematically carried out and the results are analyzed every month as a priority task at the Council of the Institute.

During the 9 months of 2016 and 2017, there were 42 applications, 11 of them were written and 31 were oral. During this period of 2017, there were 86 applications, of which 75 were written and 11 were oral. Appeals of legal entities and individuals are resolved according to the requirements of the law.

© 2017 Navoiy davlat pedagogika instituti saytidan olingan ma'lumotlarni chop etilganda veb-saytga havola qilish majburiy
Сайт скован и затачивается при помощи Octopus

Деятельность отдела Мониторинга и внутреннего контроля

 

         Отдел мониторинга и внутреннего контроля осуществляет свою  деятельность по внедрению  в работу института требований Конституции Республики Узбекистан,«Закон об образовании» Республики Узбекистан, «Национальная программа по подготовке кадров», «Об обращении физических и юридических лиц», постановлений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №12 от 12.01.1999 «О укреплении мер исполнительской», №140 от 29 марта 1999 года «Об утверждении нормативных документов по организации делопроизводству государственных органов и органов управления »  Республики Узбекистан и исполнительской дисциплины, а также на основании требований «Организация работы с документами министерств, ведомств, Госкомитетов, хозяйственных объединений их отделов и территориальных отделений, а также, проведение мониторинга исполнительской дисциплины», внедрение в работу института предъявляемых требований Законов Республики Узбекистан, Указов и распоряжений Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и распоряжений Кабинета Министров, постановлений, приказов Коллегий министерств высшего и среднего образования, министерства народного образования, комитета по делам религий и распоряжений  хокимиятов Навоийской области и город Навои.

         Работа ведётся согласно требованиям Положения, Утвержденным решением Кабинета  Министров Республики Узбекистан №659 от 22 августа          2017 года, «Об утверждении Типового положения о порядке работы с обращениями физических и юридических лиц в государственных органах и государственных учреждениях», Закона ЗРУ-445 от 11 сентября 2017 года «Об обращениях физических и юридических лиц» согласно новому изданию по работе с физическими и юридическими лицами.

         Отдел мониторинга и внутреннего контроля ведёт работу согласно утверждённому положением Приказов министерств Высшего и среднего образования Республики Узбекистан «О практическом внедрении мониторинга Национальной программы по подготовке кадров внутренним контролём Высшего учебного заведения» и  составленной на этом основании положения, утверждённого ректором института, требований Положения отдела «внутреннего контроля и мониторинга Навоийского государственного педагогического института». А также утверждённому расширенным советом института совещания №1 от 30 августа 2017 года Рабочего плана  Отдела на 2017/2018 учебный год.

         Разработанные на основание указанных нормативно-правовых документов, утверждённого приложения Приказа министерств Высшего и среднего образования Республики Узбекистан            №58 от 18 февраля 2015 года. «Об утверждёнии инструкции по организации контроля исполнения документов и делопроизводства аппарата министерства» и на основании утверждённой инструкции разработана инструкция «По организации контроля и исполнение документов и делопроизводства» Навоийского государственного педагогического института. Данная инструкция утверждена приложением №1 приказа института АФО 79 от 7 марта 2017 года и согласно данной инструкции на всех факультетах, кафедрах и отделах организовано делопроизводство.

         В течении 9-ти месяцев 2016 и 2017 годов принимаются письменные и устные обращения, предложения граждан. В частности систематически проводится сравнительный анализ данных по исполнению требований и результаты анализируются каждый месяц в качества  первоочередной задачи на Совете института.

         В течении 9-ти месяцев 2016 и 2017 года поступило 42 обращения, из них 11 письменных и 31 устное. За данный период 2017 года поступило               86 обращений, из них 75 письменных и 11 устных. Обращения юридических и физических лиц решаются согласно требованием закона.   

© 2017 При публикации информации с сайта Навоийского государственного педагогического института обязательно указать на веб-сайт
Сайт скован и затачивается при помощи Octopus